

303 Franklin Street Porter, IN 46304 (219) 926-2771 townofporter.com

Commision Memebers Tara Duffie Reggie Korthals Jennifer Dimitroff David Rowley Allison Hultman Devin Throw

Laura Madigan, Council President

Recording Secretary Tammie Sufana

TOWN OF PORTER ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Appointment of Officers, Secretary

Consideration of Minutes

Audience Participation

Director of Development Report

Old Business

New Business

Adjournment