

303 Franklin Street Porter, IN 46304 (219) 926-2771 townofporter.com

Commision Memebers

Tara Duffie Reggie Korthals Jennifer Dimitroff David Rowley Allison Hultman Devin Throw

Laura Madigan, Council President

Recording Secretary Tammie Sufana

TOWN OF PORTER ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes-March 19, 2024

Report from the ChairmanCode & Ordinance Reviews & Recommendations-Reggie & AllisonInternal Town Issues-David RowleyPollinator Garden Development & Recommendations-JenniferMeadow Lawn Recommendations-Tara

Old Business Bird Town Renewal-recommend to council Street Trees-damage and impact-Devin

New Business Funding Coordination with Stormwater Management Board Coordination with Redevelopment Commission

Comments from the Floor

Adjournment